Menu

  3-mmc in stock now click here to order now                                                 For a limited time Buckled.eu can offer 20% OFF the following products:  - Isopropylphenidate (IPD) While stock last, just enter the following discount code on checkout: 20off                                                                                       NEW CXT-54 Herbal Blends on sale now. Several flavours and 25% off for a limited time..Discount code is: CXT-54                                                   

Christmas Opening 2017

- Friday 22nd December - Open (Orders paid before 12:00PM will ship)
- Saturday 23rd December - Closed
- Sunday 24th December - Closed
- Monday 25th December - Closed (Merry Christmas)
- Tuesday 26th December - Closed
- Wednesday 27th - Open 
- Thursday 28th December - Open 
- Friday 29th December - Open (Orders paid before 12:00PM will ship)
- Saturday 30th December - Closed
- Sunday 31st December - Closed 
- Monday 1st January - Closed (Happy New Year)
- Tuesday 2nd January - Closed 
- Wednesday 3rd January - Closed 
- Thursday 4th January - Closed 
- Friday 5th January - Closed
- Saturday 6th January - Closed
- Sunday 7th January - Closed
Monday 8th January - Open (Back open and staying open)

Any orders placed during a dates we are closed will be shipped on Monday the 8th of January 2018 at the very latest, maybe sooner. 


0 Comments To "Christmas Opening 2017"

Write a comment

Your Name:


Your Comment: Note: HTML is not translated!

Enter the code in the box below: